Changelog
Every price change, policy change, rename, acquisition and shutdown we spot, with the source. This feed becomes the weekly newsletter.
LedgerAI launches with 61 tools
First public snapshot: 61 AI tools across 10 categories. Every price, policy and integration was read from the vendor's own pages on Oct 29, 2026. Where a vendor's pages don't say, we mark it 'unclear'.
Formula Bot is now Better Analyst
formulabot.com now redirects to betteranalyst.com, which says 'Formula Bot is now Better Analyst - same account, more powerful analysis.' (Spotted Oct 29, 2026; rename date not stated.)
Klippa now branded Doxis
klippa.com now presents itself as 'Doxis (ex-Klippa)'. (Spotted Oct 29, 2026; rename date not stated.)
Microsoft 365 Copilot Business shown at $18/user/month (was $21)
Microsoft's business pricing page shows the Copilot Business add-on 'originally starting from $21.00 now starting from $18.00' per user/month paid yearly; $25.20 on monthly billing.
Coupa acquires Rossum
Coupa announced it acquired AI document-processing vendor Rossum to extend IDP across its source-to-pay platform.
Xendoo buys Botkeeper Infinite; platform back in operation
Weeks after the shutdown announcement, Xendoo acquired Botkeeper's Infinite platform and says current access 'remains active and supported.'
Botkeeper announces it is shutting down
CEO Enrico Palmerino announced the closure of the AI bookkeeping platform after 11 years, citing late-2025 accounting-industry consolidation among its largest clients.
Keeper rebrands to Double
Keeper, the month-end close platform for bookkeeping firms, renamed itself Double (doublehq.com). Same team and product.
What changed this week in accounting AI
One short email every week: price changes, new data-use policies, shutdowns, launches. Free.